Future Faculty Fellows for 2017-2018 Announced

The following exceptional graduate students have been selected to participate in the 2017-2018 Future Faculty Fellows Program:

  • James Coda, Language and Literacy Education
  • Kelsey Crane, Geology
  • William Fassbender, Language and Literacy Education
  • Julie Grainy, Microbiology
  • Sammantha Holder, Anthropology
  • Emma Carine Iradukunda, Chemistry
  • Chioma Kas-Osoka, Health Promotion and Behavior
  • Viviane Klen Alves, Language and Literacy Education
  • Kira McEntire, Forestry and Natural Resources
  • Leanne Purdum, Geography
  • Filip Viskupic, International Affairs
  • Kimberly Watkins, Financial Planning, Housing, and Consumer Economics
  • Bridgette Wells, Pathology
  • Erinn Whiteside, Communication Sciences and Special Education
  • Kasey Leigh Yearty, Chemistry

For more information about the Center for Teaching and Learning Future Faculty Program, visit: http://www.ctl.uga.edu/future-faculty-fellows.