Directory

Megan Mittelstadt

Megan Mittelstadt

Director

megan.mittelstadt@uga.edu

706-542-1355

Ruth Poproski

Ruth Poproski

Associate Director for Teaching and Learning

ruth.poproski@uga.edu

706-542-0525

Jamie Adair

Jamie Adair

Assistant to the Director/Event Planner

jamie.adair@uga.edu

706-542-1355

Steven Barrow

Steven Barrow

IT Professional Associate - MLC

sbarrow@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Mark Baird

Mark Baird

Assistant Director for Classroom Support and Learning Spaces

bairdm@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Chris Ellenburg

Chris Ellenburg

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - MLC

chris.ellenburg@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Benjy Fry

Benjy Fry

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - South Campus

bcfry@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford

Assistant Director for TA Development & Recognition

kfarm@uga.edu

706-542-0534

Ted Ghebreyesus

Ted Ghebreyesus

Senior Coordinator for Project Management and Engineering

tedg@uga.edu

706-542-0511

Ashley Harlow

Ashley Harlow

Assistant Director for Instructional Development

Ashley.Harlow@uga.edu

706-542-8802

Eric Harris

Eric Harris

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - North Campus

eric67@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Rachel Harris

Rachel Harris

Graduate Assistant for TA Development and Recognition

rachel.harris25@uga.edu

706-542-5106

Ching-Yu Huang

Ching-Yu Huang

Associate Director for Active Learning Initiatives

chingyu@uga.edu

706-542-1713

William Immonen

William Immonen

Senior Coordinator for Learning Technology

immonen@uga.edu

706-542-0538

Patrick Lanham

Patrick Lanham

Coordinator for Classroom Support

zappa103@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Steven P. Lewis

Steven P. Lewis

Director, Lilly Teaching Fellows

splewis@uga.edu

706-542-0158

Brent Litch

Brent Litch

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - Central Campus

blitch@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Quintisha Meadows

Quintisha Meadows

Business Manager

qfaust1@uga.edu

706-542-0520

Sheryl Meskin

Sheryl Meskin

Senior Coordinator of Departmental Practices in STEM Undergraduate Education

sheryl.meskin@uga.edu

706-543-0067

Don Newman

Don Newman

Systems Design Engineer

denewman@uga.edu

706-542-6806

Chris Pfeifer

Chris Pfeifer

Graduate Assistant for Learning Technologies

christopher.pfeifer@uga.edu

706-542-1355

Mark Philpot

Mark Philpot

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - South Campus

mark.philpot@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Krystal Pintar

Krystal Pintar

Senior Coordinator of Instructional Resources

kpintar@uga.edu

706-542-6686

Ameya Sawadkar

Ameya Sawadkar

Coordinator of Faculty and Graduate Student Development

ameya.sawadkar@uga.edu

706-542-8022

Jon Puckett

Jon Puckett

IT Professional Associate - SLC

jp4050@uga.edu

706-542-6182

Paul Suttles

Paul Suttles

Systems Administrator

psuttles@uga.edu

706-583-0585

Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

Administrative Associate - MLC

jessica.williams@uga.edu

706-542-3456

 

 

 

© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
706‑542‑3000